You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be A More Fulfilled Blogger

in #education7 years ago

Thanks. It's an intetesting post. I'm not one for religious quotes(sorry). Nevertheless, very good. I agree entirely. Its tempting to change your blog to maximise earning, etc but I'm glad to say I never have. My blog is the same, everyday life, honest, self-deprecating and sometimes boring idea that i originally came up with.

Thanks for your share. Upvoted and resteemed.

 steemit-follow-e1507056029174.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and it's a Bible quote that many people have heard in the past. There are many quotes out there that is just the one that came to mind. Keep the grind moving! I'll check out your stuff and see what you like to write about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43