You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #13] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago

Glad I saw this. I don’t often look at my feed- busy responding to freewriters and powerhouses 🤣

  1. I should look at my feed more often 😟🤣
  2. A train ticket in the US is like a plane ticket. If you miss your train, you have to pay again! 😱 Didn’t miss my 🚂!
  3. I actually enjoy Twitter again since we started the #steem campaign.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Niceeee to have you back :) Yupp I've seen the tweet hustle. Amazing indeed. I'm not on twitter at all so can't help. I'm actually only on Steemit when it comes to socials haha :D

The train ticket system used to be that way in slovakia as well...now they're valid 24 hours.

I like for it to be valid for at least 24 hours. And for the most part, steem is my only social I actually use. but it makes sense to spread the word outside of the inner circle...

I'm totally with you on needing to check my feed more often. I'm usually pretty busy with PIFC and writing.

That's crazy on the train tickets! But then, I haven't taken a train in the US since the 90s. It's still my preferred way of travel even if I can't do it often anymore. (The number 2 thing I miss since leaving the UK.)

Twitter's been fun. I joined for the writing community, but it's been good to see the Steem and Whaleshares communities blossom now.

There is a big writing community for sure!! Are you checking out the Freewrite House as well?

I haven't. But I don't think I'm in the market for another community right now. I'll keep it in mind if any of my current ones don't work out for me.
I'm definitely worried about spreading myself too thinly. I could easily belong to every one on the blockchains, but I wouldn't get anything else done!

We have a lot of easy contests if you ever feel like checking us out. Especially the Literary Award contest might be of interest to you.

My feed..... well I think I look enough but its always to little it seems 😉

There is never enough time - that is for sure!!

No time is always a Mayor factor, and i think you should always be aware of father time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66