Food is Life , but EDUCATION IS LIFER

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Just this afternoon, I took my lunch in one of the fastfoods near in my workplace. While waiting for my turn, one of the crews approached me and asked for my order. So I said, "C1, spicy and a hot sauce".

He gave me a piece of paper. And to my surprise, I couldnt help myself to laugh hard seeing what is written in the sheet.
IMG_20180508_200940.JPG

Sorry if I laughed with it but there is one thing I realized after seeing it,
"EDUCATION IS VERY IMPORTANT. LEARNING IS IMPORTANT"
Education plays a vital role in an individual. It helps us improve ourselves. It makes us proud of who we are and what we've become.
Education is a privilege that everyone can acquire if you, yourself really want it.
Education is not about going to school every day but learning and loving what is being taught in school.
If they say Food is Life,
I say , EDUCATION IS LIFER !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.48
ETH 3831.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55