MapCompass Presentation (ENG) : Have a look to your future job

in #education6 years ago


Mapcompass


A new vision of Education and Professional Orientation.



steem pres.PNG


“I’ve met so many talented people who have never find a place in society, feeling rejected, like an ice cube in a hot chocolate partynight…”


Good afterning everybody !

Through this blog, we want to develop a collaborative vision of a new way to accompany young people in their professional’s careers. To help people find what they really want to do in the future, we need to show them a maximum of new jobs and skills required.

So we want to share with you this kind of things: Innovations, New Business Models, Human resources practices evolution, Education and learning process etc… The principal objective is to discover new sustainable, ecological and social projects, to understand how they work and what they need in their Human Resources.

By understanding and showing what the society really need, we can anticipate and try to ensure a better skills management (+companies) and learning (+schools and training organizations).


hiker-1984421__340.jpg


I really want it to be collaborative; I hope this platform may help me to develop my mastery on this subject (also to improve my English) thanks to you by telling us your experience and knowledge. You can suggest articles, advice, and every way to find information about that.
First words are difficult to find thank you for reading them. Sorry for my roughly English, I don’t want to use a traductor because I spendt 1 year in Dublin (2008-2009) and I always hope that I didn’t forget everything I learned there.

Thank you

I want to dedicate the last words to the people who explain me blockchain and its specificities, thank you. I have done a lot of studies about schools/companies relationships and career management for young people. I think that blockchain can change the way we manage our student itinerary, to make easier professional integration and fulfillment. Mapcompass is working on this, it just begins…
Thank you @lartist-zen @louishugo for your time and the quality of explanations. Thank you to Steem Alsace, Fan Base and all the steemians group on Discord for helping us. Thank you to everybody who know me and support the project, we won’t give up. Thank you for reading, I hope that you will be interested by the future posts, and that you will participate bringing your vision, to contribute in Mapcompass development.

See you soon !


background-1742688__340.jpg

pixabay for pictures ;)

Sort:  

This is awesome! Thanks for sharing ❤️

thanks for support :) we'll try to give many détails of future jobs/models, we hope it allows people find answers and perspectives. All suggestions are welcome

Welcome to steemit @mapcompass. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83