Aviation is not a children's affair

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians

Today I bring you one of the subjects that I teach daily in my work.

Human factor in aviation.

Aviation can now be seen as a children's game

Source

But it has cost the life and effort of many.

NOT always the operations go well.

Source

Source

The most important thing is to be clear about what
Mental disorders are the second leading cause of air accidents worldwide.

It's important pointing that:

  1. Aviation, you need people in good health (physically and emotionally) to work in this environment.

  2. It must be clarified that the personnel working in the aeronautical environment are beings

Bio-psycho-social

Source

Do you want to know what are bio-psycho-social units? I invite you to read my next post.

regards

@manuel97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58