You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #13] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago

Hi there :) I hope more and more people learn to learn soon...er or later. Never give up ;)

I have to do so much this week... I will just leave my three random things I think of instantly as important. They will be all about Steem this time.

  1. Learned of the @drugwars game and the attention it got/brought on/to Steem. Contradictory for many, perhaps, but not a phenomenon to disregard in my opinion. Must learn balance, now. Steem has been addictive in general and other things need to be moved, too. Six months in I am still looking for that balance. And synergies... ;

  2. Learned about the huge effort the @bananafish team... No, I knew about the effort. What I found out was actually the quality of the result. I hope they turn the Quest in the Realms into a tradition despite they seem to have found too little attention this time. What they did is of good book quality and I would love to see it go and see the world as a finished book... ;

  3. An Australian retailer sells Magic The Gathering cards for crypto. It was... let me check... @bogglemcgee. Waiting to see more of him in the future.

See you around! Keep on steeming like you do!

Sort:  

Wow man, you're busier and busier it seems...when it comes to drugwars...it came out of nowhere...I'm also a bit surprised/disgusted how people immediately jumped ship and started to sell monsters just cuz drugwars seem more profitable..altho the playability is not comparable at all..let's see how it develops.

I don't know if I am busier, I feel I am doing less. Need to refresh soon. Somehow.

That seems weird that people would switch. As you said, I think the play-level is totally different. I wasn't too interested in steem monsters, but drugwars is going to be fun.

Hah I actually meant it opposite way..that monsters are muuuch more fun..drugwars are only cklicking button couple of times a day (to upgrade building )..and that's it :D No tactics etc as in steemmonsters...or adrenaline during the fight is happening...don't tell me you like drugwars better when it comes to gameplay :D

I've never done the gameplay with steemmonsters - it just doesn't interest me as much - which is fine, I have plenty to devour my time! =-D

The EliteGamers discord keeps me gaming too.
I'm looking forward to how Drugwars develops, but I'm even more looking forward to what will come out next...? I love the fact that more games are being developed.

Drugwars druglords well I dont do drugs yet

Never had an Aspirin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53