You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Go to School - Wisdom 지해

in #education6 years ago

I absolutely love this spirit of this post and I 100% relate to your uncertainty of whether to post according to a program or just post whatever you feel like it whenever you feel like it.

I believe as teachers, we should stick together. How about this: You commit to only two days in a week of "program posts", say a Monday and a Thursday, and leave the rest free for whatever your heart decides on the day =) ...

And lol at your comment about the bot. I wouldn't worry much... We minnows need their support if we want to one day help little minnows like ourselves one day.

Congrats on over 5$ for this post btw... I'm lucky if I reach 1$ ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @mendelsage. You are very talented and wise. I will actually keep the schedule as a guide but do whatever I feel like. I'm glad to meet another teacher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38