You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dyslexia and Dyscalculia 난독증

in #education6 years ago

Such a great post =) ... As an English teacher I mainly teach adults but I've run into a few kids who have dyslexia and one that was on the autism spectrum - so I know how difficult it is for them, and how the system is truly outdated, and catching up only very slowly.

I'm so happy that this post has gotten so much support! =)

Here is my link for Creativity Tuesday: https://steemit.com/art/@mandelsage/raizul-or-gallery-designs

Also, when you write the report card post, include that the program I used to make the mandala is called "Mandelbulb 3D" and that it's free, and there are many, many tutorials out there. The program is intimidating at first but actually easy to get the hang of...

Lastly, please use any STEEM you would've given me, for your cause instead.

@mandelsage

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply coming from a fellow teacher. You are one of the lucky people who make Groovy School possible and encourage me to support them. I love your blue post and resteemed it. @mandelsage You are so cool. I pay for that boy out of my pocket but when Steem is higher I will take some out to support him and others. I plan to give a huge gift in December to be used to support education. I really want to send you steem now because you are a faithful follower but I will just say thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50