You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you like or dislike about steemit

in #education6 years ago (edited)

I happily jumped to read and answer you question but after reading, you wrote most of it I wanted to comment. :)

However, the best for me is awareness that I am part of the movement that is changing lives for better, allowing people to earn for life expressing who they are, I am also so happy for making connections with amazing individuals all over the world.

On the other hand, I also noticed hypocrisy, and I am not such a big fan of that.

Namaste.

Sort:  

Good points indeed, I agree....I guess you will help in changing here for the better...more success to you dearie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50