You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potentially flawed: fearing to begin

in #education7 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed your article and will definitity share it to our friends that are just starting to learn about cryptos and blockchain and what it can offer and most importantly what new can be create out of it.
However, maybe I misunderstood your point, but some hesitation before actually chasing a specific tale is a good thing in my opinion, because it is smarter to make an informed decision on which one to chase rather than simply hope for luck. At the moment I am trying to spread the word about crypto and platforms like this as much as possible (although I am very new to it all myself), however I always first encourage my friends to do research, to grasp the concept first and only then act. Signing up un a platform is one thing of course, very different thing is investing money in crypto, and the latter should be done with caution and information. While I agree that unwillingess or indecisiveness to act because of a plethora of opportunities is a no no, taking time to gain some extra knowledge is crucial. At least to create intelligent community instead of having a bunch of trend-chasers joining in without any understanding what they are into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37