You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Education - California Part 2

in #education5 years ago

Wow, you know I've been hearing more than enough about California but been too adamant in acquiring knowledge about them. When you watch most if the Hollywood action movies, you'll get to hear about California but with this great piece of yours I'm fully enlightened about California, their education, transportation and so on.
I always look forward to reading this special laws and seems like you didn't state the consequences of filming a child less than a month old.

Sort:  

I'm not sure the consequences. I'm guessing that is very much up to the DA. They have very broad powers in California.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89