You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Alabama

in #education6 years ago

Hehehe, great article @bigtom13. You know I've been hearing about Alabama in some of thoes American action movies and since then I've liked to be pronouncing it now and then due to the weight and how attacking the the name sounds "Alabama".
It's indeed a great pleasure reading and acquiring knowledge about Alabama, it's people, the government, it's education, transportation and that special law.
If I may ask why is it so, talking about the law of having an ice cream cone in your back pocket.

Sort:  

I have no idea. Every state has at least a few strange laws. I just wanted to throw one in here for Alabama.

I have a really hard time imagining an ice cream cone in a back pocket. I'm guessing there have not been many fines for that one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67