You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional education - and our warped view of Creativity within Science.

in #education6 years ago

"Thanks so much for reaching out Leyda! unfortunately I can't understand your Spanish posts just yet but I'll pick up what I can through the pictures and some translating."

I am sorry. From now on, I will try to write in English, even with the help of the google translator. I would like to know if this platform allows to publish the same post in two versions, in English and Spanish.

Sort:  

Don't be sorry!

I guess you could have 2 different versions, yeah. It might be nice to have a custom introduction though to seperate the two from each other a little bit - This might help avoid the content being flagged and have it still be unique.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39