You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video games as developmental and educational aid: "Teachers, leave those kids alone"

I believe this is the best article related to the subject I ever read. Reality is that most of the parents pro screen-time, have no idea about time management in their own life, let alone games.
Not that I am better when talking time management, lol 😋.

Sort:  

I am also lacking in time management, but I am trying to improve myself and this is something that will follow me as a parent probably. We will work to educate the world, we are already in a better place than we were 30 years ago, judging by what Prof.Hans Rosling said before he died. We will get there, or I wouldn't be here trying to improve and help others..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34