Meeting : Preparation for Freedom Expression in the information age, for the upcoming April 2018

in #education6 years ago

may be said this is my writing in steemit 😅
I want to tell you about my work, a little about the work I'm working on today.

Project Summary : Freedom Expression is the right of every individual to hold opinions without interference and to seek, receive and impart information and ideas through any media and regardless of frontiers. The information age has created rooms to create greater freedom of expression, such as to share information useful for public participation in policies, and to broaden right to education.
PhotoGrid_1519181771438.jpg

and the photo of this one I just look my nose, when it was told my friend to take my photo too

BeautyPlus_20180221095124_save.jpg
working under direct supervision dr. dinna wisnu is a blessing and unexpected experience in my life. one love indonesia experts in international relations, diplomacy and international political economy. encouraging her staffs pursue dreams.

dr dinna wisnu.P.hd is the indonesian representative for ASEAN Intergovernmental Commision of Human Rights (AICHR)
BeautyPlus_20180221104808_save.jpg

So, what it is AICHR you can open aichr.org link what is the event of Freedom Expression in the Information Age, which will be held in Ambon. you can see my article later about the event.

thank you for reading and don't forget to follow me, upvote and resteemit me😊 and I want to ask also @steemit how to rename the account, because my account name to me bad @lativhalaluna, thank you steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32