You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Blogging Etiquette You Need To Know

in #education6 years ago

As a beginner blogger, I appreciate the information you provided in your post. Since I joined Steemit a month ago, I have read quite a few posts due to my interests, curiosity and education, and I absorb as much as I can. I enjoy the variety and efforts that are obviously dedicated to a "professional" post. In the past week I've noticed several blogs on negativity, up-voting and down-voting. Many years ago my boss gave me some advice: If you come to me with a problem, please give me 2 options for a solution. I have respect for motivated people who want to improve a situation, otherwise, it's just complaining. Loved your content. :)

Sort:  

If you come to me with a problem, please give me 2 options for a solution.

Love that! Thank you so much for the well thought out comment <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82