TEACHER's DUTY

in #education7 years ago

Hello there, who among you here are still awake... Im pretty sure, most of the teachers are still awake today... Like me, just finish making my grades...

image.jpeg

This is one of our duty. Im pretty sure, all of the students are very happy and excited since nxt week is the start of their SEMBREAK and will be back on Nov. 2. While they are enjoying the day, we are bringing all the paper works from skul to our home cause of the deadline... We need to make it at night because in the morning, we are going to have our INSET.

Before I began to close my eyes ryt now, I want to share what I did earlier that made me sleep late at night...

image.jpeg

I made my grades, then from the pc i need to transfer the final grade to my class record...

image.jpeg

This calculator is my friend and I need to carry this everytime just to make sure what I calculated is correct...

image.jpege

And since its already too late at night, i need to rest coz tomoro is another day...

Signing off...

Sort:  

thank you so much @surpasinggoogle @bayanihan @arcange @raphaelle and @cmtzso for always upvoting my post... I will also do the same...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72