Learn Five Sentences of Mandarin Chinese 기초 중국어회화 다섯 마디

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Kyle. Today let's learn five sentences of Mandarin Chinese. The picture above is the one I took in Chengdu(成都), China. Chengdu is one of the most fascinating city I've ever been to while I was staying in China. 

1. I learned lots of things. 난 많은 것들을 배웠어

我学到了很多东西。 Wǒ xuédào le hěnduō dōngxi   


2. I still have a lot to learn. 난 배울 것들이 아직 많아.

我还有很多东西要学习。Wǒ háiyǒu hěn duō dōngxi yào xuéxí


3. My thoughts will not change. 내 생각은 변하지 않을거야. 

我的想法不会变。wǒ de xiǎngfǎ búhuì biàn   


4. He hasn't texted me back yet. 걔가 아직까지 문자 답이 없네.  

他还没有回复我的短信。tā hái méiyou huífù wǒ de duǎnxìn  


5. Let's go to some other place. 우리 그냥 다른 곳으로 가자. 

我们还是去别的地方吧。Wǒmen háishi qù bié de dìfang ba 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38