Stepping Up My Game

in #education6 years ago

I Been On The Truth Kick Since The Election. Following The New Administration Closely.
Seeking Like Minded Individuals, Following their YouTube Channels, Creating My Own Channel
To Document And Save Creators Content, To Be Able Check, Verify, Recall Timeline Events.

I Stumbled Across Many Outstanding Individuals Sharing Incredible Amounts Of Information
About The Behind The Scenes Operations Of Politics And Leaders Of The World Stage. Its Been
Quite Interesting To Say The Least.

I Never Was Cyber Savvy Prior To All This. I Have Learned So Much, Besides The Prior Mentioned Topics. I Had Very Few Skills Or Knowledge Of This World, Esp Cyber/ Tech World.
I Had Minimal Sources For How Things Worked And Operated. I Definitely Had No one To Give Me Hands On Training.

Despite The Challenges And Odds, I Have Managed To Make It Here To This Platform And
Ability To Maintain Gaining Re Access, We Know Its An Easy Thing To Screw Up. I Started This Account # Mos Ago. I Kept Chugging Along, Just Taking In Information, Utilizing My Hp Maintenance Package, Learning Skills And Tech Resolutions From Them.

Its Been A Bit Of Blind Faith. Not Knowing Exactly What Was Going To Come About Anything
Or Where This Would All Lead. I Just Continued Documenting, Saving, Storing, Calling Tech Help. Wow, How Amazing A Spot I've Landed.

I Thank Everyone In The Old F B, YT, Patreon , D-tube, steemit Community. I Appreciate All y'all Tremendous Work And Tolerance Have Been Phenomenal. I Look for To Continued And Built Relations With Y'all. Thank You So Much. Rock On Y'all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43