You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Memory Palace or Method of Loci - Learn how to remember anything with Memory Techniques

in #education7 years ago

I've read about this before, but for some reason it never clicked with me that I could use this in teaching. I had this idea before of a "walking English lesson." This could be the perfect complement to that. I'll have to practice it myself first though to get familiar with it and really understand how it works by doing it.

Sort:  

When you use different rooms on your journeys you can group information together in a room. For example regular and irregular verbs or something like that. The room where the information is stored in will tell you wethere it is from this or that category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69