You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Civil War Era Foods You Can Still Make Today

in #education8 years ago (edited)

Wow, ! Lots of great recipes, and information about the wars back then i never knew about! Great post i really enjoyed it!the idiots delight looks best to me ! Lol! I have property out in the country, and we do cook out on the fire pit some times , when friends come out for a few beers! Im going to have to try some of these! Thanks! 👍🖒😉im going to follow you, looking forward to more awesome posts! Feel free to follow me if you like!

Sort:  

Thanks. I am glad you found it helpful. I am a prepper so I do a lot of things like this as well as Bug Out Bags, survival shelters, etc.
I will post more as I get a chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66