While Taking Exams Serious 😂

in #education7 years ago

What are you thinking about multiple choice or true false questions? Are you think that it could measure objectively?
This caricature whants to show us something and it also represents some parts of my education life.
What do you think about sportsman’s education life?
B5B4B23B-1B89-484B-992E-BFE4ADBD0E98.jpegI think it is very difficult to balance education and sport life because there are many responsibilities that you have but you don’t have enough time to complete all the tasks that you have to finish. I was also basketball player and it was hard for me to complete all homeworks and the other papers.
I never forget about one of my exam, I guess the true and false questions completely same with this caricature and I thought that you could have same kind of memories like me and I wanted to share this with you.
I hope organisations which support sportsman will increase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33