THe VALUE OF TEACHERS

in #education7 years ago

Have you ever imagine a world without education how will it be...of a truth education as impacted the world greatly, the value of education cannot be over emphasize,education has made life easier,fun and full of adventure. Education doesn't just give us a certificate but it educates our mind too. The value of education would never have been experienced if they were no teachers. We have all gone through the stage of sitting within those four walls be it Nursery, secondary or tertiary education to get our lives mold into a good shape.aec-1782427_1280.jpg
I never attached much importance to teaching occupation until last week when I went for an interview after answering the questions to my best capacity,the interviewer asked me where I did my basic education I told him,he said "you must have had the best teachers there and they taught you very well because you sound different", even though the job wasn't in my field I got the job.. I realized that foundation of everything we are in this life is laid by a teacher, from the different technologies we are using, different occupation and whatever statues we have is as a result of knowledge that was impacted by a teacher..
Teachers are makers, they are role models, a nation without teachers is a lost course, I can't imagine a world without teachers..Teachers of a truth are nation builders both directly and indirectly, they deserve to be praised and honored.back-to-school-2629361_1280.jpg
I thank God for they wonderful teacher's he brought my way.. Mr Bob, Mr Eshiet,Mrs Susan,Mr inidiok and many more I cannot remember I pray God bless you for all the contribution you put in my life. Wherever you are today don't forget the person that held your hand and taught you how to read and write, they laid a foundation that as become a stepping stone in your life.
For all teachers in the world both active in service or retired you deserve an award of Excellence.. For all your efforts in making the world a better place God bless you abundantly..

Sort:  

Resteemed your post to my 13,500 followers

Thanks for your valuable post.

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55