You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaining experience

in #education7 years ago

Hi @Tarazkp,

I enjoyed this article. I liked what you said here "This is why it is so important for people to interact widely, especially in their early days here. It is like walking into a big party where you only know a few people and then spending the entire night with them, never meeting anyone new. This is not very social is it? Each of these departments could inter-mingle and extract value from each other that brings value to each." Thank you for sharing.

I'm @joshua-golbuu, or Josh for short and I just joined @TeamAustralia / #TeamAustralia a few weeks ago (I moved from the islands of Micronesia to Australia to study and live here).

I just wanted to drop a note to say hello.

I don't have many recent posts as I just finished my last exam on Friday, but I very much like to get to know everyone in our team. Hope we will meet on Steemit.

here is my re-intro with more details: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@joshua-golbuu/from-micronesia-to-australia-my-journey-re-introducing-myself-to-teamaustralia-and-to-everyone-in-steemit-after-my-exams

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54