You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Alabama

in #education6 years ago

A very complete synthesis, @bigtom13. I appreciate your information about this US state. Its name, "Alabama," has always been striking to me, and now I know that its origin goes back to an indigenous voice. For films where it has been located, I remember admiring its fluvial landscapes. I observe that he has had a rather controversial political life, perhaps because of that the extension of his Constitution and its high number of amendments. It seems, if I interpret correctly, to have a public life with an emphasis on the conservative line. Pending your series, very useful for our illustration. Greetings.

Sort:  

rather controversial political life, Is a serious understatement. Alabama is what would be known as the 'reddest of the red' here in the US.

It does have an incredible diversity of fauna and flora. Something like 400 species of birds at least pass through on migration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67