Learn To Solve - Solve For X - part 2

in #education7 years ago


This is the second video to the mathematical problem I was solving and hoping I got it correct. I am sure that I did though if that was what @dakashin talked about.

Anyway continue watching and tell me what you learn from it.

Follow me @jonasthomas, @dakashin and @braxton101 if you want.


Sort:  

great post buddy,, very useful for education
keep it @jonasthomas
visit my post if you like about cryptocurrency, and please help be upvote and resteem.

great work done...nice post,followed you

Interesting video.. nice tricks you applied.. keep it up!

This post has received a 5.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jonasthomas.

THANK YOU INFORMATION FOR EDUCATION ON STEEMIT
If you vote me, you will not be able to leave anybody with you, you will vote as you go ahead but we will give support to each other

Wish That You Start Your Day
And I Hope You Spend Each Moment Of This Day
With A Lot Of Happiness!

‌‌‌ How to do some difficult questions in mathematics

It depends on the mathematical subject. If it is algebra then you will need to know how to add, subtract, mutiply, and divide, even by decimals.

You have said right.

Congratulations @jonasthomas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep solving...it a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61933.08
ETH 3414.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48