Possible to win the world through education

in #education7 years ago (edited)

The girl who saw in picture her name is "Tina". She read in class 12. She is my sister, your sister, our sister.

There is no hand on her. She lost her 2 hands by an accident. Yet she did not stop studying. Despite not having hand, he never thought of himself being a niggard. She knows how important education is to a person. she knows it is possible to win the world through education.

But many of us do not even study despite all we have, think education is trivial. Many people think, many of my father's assets, Even if I did not study, I will continue.

I hate those people, who think of study / education a little bit. Those who think that my father has a lot of money, if I will not study, I will continue. In my opinion, they are the caitiff people of the human race. Despite all the organs they are the largest Crippled.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing!

Such a lovely read.

Tina is an inspiration!

really its very nice post. we all need education first. thanks for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70