Signing out at last!!!

in #education6 years ago

🎷Great Ife (2ce)🎹🎙🎶
African most beautiful campus🎹
Conscious, vigilant, progressive 🎤
Aluta against all oppression 🎵
Forward ever, backward never🎺
For learning and culture 🎸
Sports and struggle 🥁
Great ife(Great)🎶
I love you🎼
There is only one Great Ife in the universe 🎷
Another Great Ife is a counterfeit 🎧
Great.... Great... Great... Great....
Greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt🎼🎻That song filled the whole atmosphere of Amphi Theatre then with me in my oversized matriculation gown..., approximately 6yrs (5yrs course📚📖 +unexpected strikes🐒) signing my matriculation oath📜,here I am today SIGNING OUT 🎓after so much reshaping and learning,it could have only be the LORD!!! OAU is indeed a great citadel of learning and here I am telling you to RESPECT MY DEGREE!!!BeautyPlus_20180118160836_save.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51