Homeworks yes or no???

in #education7 years ago

What do you think about homeworks? As a mum of two (5 and 10) I hate homework. It s like a torture. In many schools all over the world teachers don t use homework as a good tool of teaching.
Finland which has the best Education system doesn t use homeworks for their students.
I think that We should use this system.
But today I have to help my children with their school work so byeeeee

Sort:  

Well, it depends...homework could be useful for not forgetting the lesson as quickly, but if the lessons would be made so it will always captivate the students atention by making it more interactive...the problem is that its much easier to continue giving homework to students, than changing the most of the teaching methods

I agree with you.

It is a hard question... I don't know what to answer.

Saludos! y nos leemos. ;)

Yo hoy no mandaría deberes 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71