El Ser Docente / The Teaching Being

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Hola una amiga colocó en facebook la siguiente reflexión dejándome pensar.  


Hello, a friend posted the following reflection on Facebook, leaving me to think.


Te pido ayuda, si logras entender me lo escribes.

I ask you for help, if you can understand, you write it to me



"


Cuantos párrafos y pensamientos de filósofos nos dejaron como la escritura?


How many paragraphs and thoughts of philosophers left us like writing?


Cuantos profesores nos minimizaron por no entender la tarea?


How many teachers minimized us for not understanding the task?


Una ultima pregunta:


A cuantos estudiantes les entregue tareas así?

One last question:

How many students give them assignments like that?


A cuantas personas le hice esto?  minimizando su coeficiente intelectual. 


En el hogar, cuantas veces le haces esto a tus hijos, hermanos y demas familia?


How many people did I do this to? minimizing your IQ


At home, how many times do you do this to your children, siblings and other family?



No puedo dar respuestas colectivas, solamente mi experiencia me hace reflexionar. Ayudenme a ser mas humana.

Graciass

I can not give collective answers, only my experience makes me reflect. Help me to be more human.


Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33