You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chilean Holly: Mysterious & Powerful Entheogen

in #education7 years ago

Yeah, it might be better to leave certain plants alone or work your way up using them after learning from other less intense plants first.

I consume a large amount of herbs on a daily basis, some of my favorites are green tea, mushrooms (reishi, turkeytail) and various other herbs. It depends on the day and what feels right but I have a large herbal collection. I'm slowly honing it down and figuring out what does what, and also what is not helpful to my particular composition.

Also with power plants, it depends on whats going on phsyically/emotionally/etc. At one point in my life Kambo was very helpful. Cactus and tobacco are probably my favorites.

What are some of the plants to work with? I am on steemit.chat if you want to find me there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46