You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Your Second Grader Needs to Know Book Review - Schoolhouse Saturday by A Panama Mama

in #education6 years ago

It looks like a full on book for grade two. I have never thought about homeschooling but we recently got matched with our adoptee son and now all these things have popped onto the radar lol. Exciting times ahead, I am glad there is a lot of resources out there. Thanks for the review.

Sort:  

Yea for being matched! :) Yes, homeschooling is a lot of fun for us! There are definitely tons of resources if you're allowed to do it in your country. It's illegal some places (like Costa Rica, Germany).

Illegal, wow, not that is a little crazy! I had never thought that was possible but I guess if they have good school systems they want all to have the same skills?

I guess so. Or just more government control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61