You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRATEGIES IN TEACHING LITERATURE IN ENGLISH CLASSROOM

in #education7 years ago

The current generation hardly reads any book that can be termed as literature. The kind of novels that these kids read is so bad in their content that it cannot even be classified as a novel.

I read every word you wrote here, and I think it is really a good post. Your tips on how the teacher must read the poem to their students are really good. Most teachers would forget to stop where punctuation marks appear in the poem.

I have had been a trainer, and I use to teach computers, and I agree that almost all of your methods are really useful and can help the teacher to a great deal.

P.S: I post stuff on How to Become a Writer and make money with Steemit, please take a look at it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

nice
thank you...i'm still new here....

nice
thank you...i'm still new here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33