How to compile a Flow Diagram in Coding!

in #education6 years ago

Today I decided to help anyone out there that is starting to code.

Whats the first thing you should do?

Well, in my opinion it would be best to start with a flow diagram to decide what you need to code in step by step form.

We start off with an oval, this is to show Start/End of you flow diagram

We then move on to a Rectangle to show Input/Output, this shows what values etc. you will be inputting into your coding and what you hope to get out of it.

Thirdly, your process shape, a parallelogram, this shows how you will process the information to give the required result.

Lastly, this one is optional, we get the decision shape, a diamond, this will show a decision in an algorithm. Ultimately it represents a for, while or if statement.

But how would you put this all into a flow diagram?

Lets use this question as an example:

A programme is required to accept a number as an input, double the number if it less than 10, then display the answer.

Hello (1).jpg

I hope this helps anyone who is starting to code

Sort:  

We'd like to pay online money in the stimeet is a good site but I am not able to earn you help me vote me $12

Coding is one of quite difficult task, but you can improve this by following these instructions. You can start with a flow diagram and this make you better understand. I always prefer to use online writing services to write my college essays and I think it's a best an affordable way to get rid of burden of assignment work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50