SCHOOL

in #education6 years ago

SCHOOL.jpg

Hi STEEMIANS a pleasant afternoon, so this is where I study that I completed my junior high. ILIGAN CITY EAST NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL our school has 3 curriculum, BEC(Basic Education Curriculum), Science-Curriculum, SPA(Special Program in the Arts). SPA where you can enhance you talent like, singing, acting, drawing. writing stories or poems, or even making a movie. Science-Curriculum is more on academic because every time that there is a school competition they are the one who represent our school. I am a theater student in our school but all of my role is antagonist -_- hahha but I kind a like it . hehehe

SchooL where you can find HAPPINESS, FRIENDS, STRESS, BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES.
did you miss your school? nahh I don't miss school but I miss the people.

@ievanne

Sort:  

@ievanne, What a nice and beautiful school.....Feels eternal peace there by looking at the picture. I just recalled my school.
Schools are the real places where strong characters and personalities of the future are built up.

SPA school offers a platform where you can enhance your talent like singing dancing which is a plus point of this school. Now upgrade your academic plans with term paper help whether you are in college or school. Get plagiarism-free content at affordable prices.

That is a nice post about the school and how you are having fun in there. I feel you bro :D

Thanks bro 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66