▲ ▲ ▲ Best Science Fiction books in my opinion

in #education7 years ago

Hello, Steemians! Today I want to recommend you THREE best in my opinion science fiction books that can expand your mind.
I think, there 's no popular books in my list, so everyone will have possibility to explore something new!

Let's go!

U5drMgRTNZp7WKVhA62YAAovHdfvZbp_1680x8400.jpg

  • "Eden", Stanisław Lem

As for me, this book is very special because it has all features of philosophy book. And in compare with many such books it's really interesting. I read it on one evening without any stop on coffee :-) It's even hard to say in couple sentences what this book about: science fiction, life philosophy, sociology, politics? Read it by your own and find out.

91nx60mto4L.jpg

  • "Time machine" Herbert Wells

Books about time travelling have their special place in my library, but when I've read this one I was pleasantly surprised. Don't wait serious and believable descriptions of time distortion technologies. It seems naive at first sight. However, in my view, it's not. This book makes you think about other things: inequality in our society, the destiny of human and science.

The-Inhabited-Island-images-26ce0bdb-0e8e-4bc8-8d05-d5d27ba9edf.jpg

  • "Inhabited Island" (another name "Prisoners of Power") Arkady and Boris Strugatsky

This is a real complicated story. Especially recommended for people who like adventures!
Authors created the whole world on the distant planet.
In the XXII century the main hero, Maxim Kammerer came to this world by chance, got in serious trouble and then all begins...

That's enough for today, write in comments your opinion!

Image source:
https://www.wydawnictwoliterackie.pl
https://alchetron.com
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com

Follow this blog @ideamaker if you like this article.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ideamaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93