You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform

in #education6 years ago

Thank you Sir for sharing your thoughts and your vision FT ... I found myself nodding in agreement through much of this post.
It's an honor and a pleasure to be a part of this team you have gathered. I am delighted that you are providing a channel to help our fellow Steemians and to reach those who aren't on Steem.....

Sir I entirely agree with you that most contents herein are mostly for consumption by fellow steemians for apparent reasons. I'm all for any program that will bring in fresh people as the activities here have considerably dropped in the bear market session.....
Thnk you Sir 😊

Sort:  

Comment plagarism! This is a first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82