2017-07-24 Learn Computer Programming Right Here

in #education7 years ago

work-1627703_1920.jpg

As I read over developer announcements here on the Steem

blockchain, I find a lot of people may be interested in learning how

to create 'code' - the instructions that tell a computer what to do.

@araki You made my day , when i see dev tool for steemit i feel great @furion even though i don't understand more than ABC at coding”

@smysullivan... been trying to teach myself programming but not very good anymore have not been able to really work on it as of late”

@barrydutton I have no idea what you guys are talking about lol, but I am happy you are happy (: “

If you haven't the resources and/or the time to travel like our

Travel Guide @sweetsssj (Travel with me #80) , then maybe you

could take an hour here and there and learn how to create a great

game, a new app, or some other useful program everyone needs

but doesn't know yet, because you don't know how to program yet.

Fast1.png
As for me, it's fun, I enjoy it, it's a challenge, and a way to keep the

brain engaged. As well, throughout my life I have always had a

desire to help others.

anti-stress-balls-2472633_1920.jpg

I recently calculated I have spent well over 20,000 hours learning

different computer languages (current: python, C#, Visual Basic,

Java; legacy: Cobol, PL1, Basic, Fortran, Asm, Lisp, Algol, Snobol,

SPSS, APL...), creating computer Applications and teaching

Computer Science (I.T.).

If you are interested in this course, you must learn to follow

directions, so please reply with only one of the following two

statements - no more, no less:

Let's do it now.

or

Sorry, maybe later.

Any other words in the reply I will consider as Bots ( - hey - maybe we we could write a useful Bot, let's discuss later).

Also please Resteem to all your friends.

Written with StackEdit.
Photos by Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84