INAVIS (Indonesia Aspiring Volunteering Society )

in #education6 years ago

IMG_20180512_195620_871.jpg

Inavis, in my opinion is a container that can accommodate our ideas in an effort to realize. As a young man, it is fitting for us to take part in developments in both the education, economic, social and other sectors. generally programs carried out are carried out in border areas which are still lacking in information.

The system applied in the selection is like this, when the announcement is held there will be dedication at location A and location B within a few days. The prospective participants must fill in the form and provide ideas such as what program will be carried out when visiting the location. When I joined this program I tried to serve in West Papua Raja Ampat and raised the case of the rampant HIV / AIDS in the area and I felt special attention was needed to educate students in West Papua in order to avoid promiscuity, drugs and other factors that could be the onset of the HIV virus. For the registration fee, I am charged a Rp.100,000 fee and 20 finalists will be announced which will be planned online.

I was not included in the 20 finalists who would be interviewed but I included 100 participants who got a special ticket if they wanted to join and were charged a Rp.3,000,000 fee for the needs during the program.

At that time I did not take part in this program because in my opinion the fee given was too high, but this did not discourage me from sharing maybe on the other hand there was a place that I could get to realize my idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76