Finally! A Date Is Set!

in #education6 years ago (edited)

I am very excited to announce that I have a hard date for the first class I will be teaching this year! May 20th, at 4pm, at The Dragons Keep in Salem NH, I will be teaching my first leadership skills building class of 2018. The entire class has been rewritten, updates to include new material and new research, specifically on how the human brain learns, into the curriculum.

I am unbelievably excited to bring this new material to a new audience and to share the fruits of many hours of hardwork and brutal editing. This is my favorite part writing classes, getting to share my research on topics I am in love with and passionate about! I can't wait to meet my students and I would be thrilled to meet any steemians who are in the area!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37