Sort:  

yes...why do you ask? does that surprise you?
of course I'm talking about in the rural areas, I don't know about the cities and have severe doubts that the cities have much of any honorable code.
If you come to a rural area of Texas you will be treated with great respect, Mrs. J was shocked when we first got here because she had never ever been treated with such kindness, politeness, courtesy and respect as she was here, where the men actually go out of their way to help in any way.

but yes, aside from the whiskey! lol. and stuff to do with horses, there ain't many horses in daily life.

Well poor old Mrs J probably needs all the help she can get.
I hope you aren't a handful with the picking on her and what not.
bless her heart.

of course I am! I love teasing people and the more I like them the more I tease them. if I don't tease you then there's a problem somewhere.
or if someone doesn't have a sense of humor then I don't tease them much, but sometimes I can bring them along by teasing gently and getting them into it slowly, I got a person like that right now who, at first?
oh my no...zero sense of humor but i didn't give up on them and kept working at it, now they're laughing at silly stuff i say, even redneck jokes.

laughter and joy is so important wouldn't you agree?
you're probably exhausted because of the large week and I should let you go.

You do tend to bring a chuckle and joy where ever you go

yeah people are always laughing at me for some reason.

yeah people are always laughing at me for some reason.

Ooopsie almost missed one. Tell em to stop or the cowboys will beat em up.

yes Ma'am it IS against the Code to laugh at someone with no cause or to cause them torment or pain. yep, it's in there.

yes Ma'am it IS against the Code to laugh at someone

well just paint your face and call you a rodeo clown
aren't you just all over the cow boy lore.
bless your heart

you never answer my questions, well maybe a couple to try and satisfy me then you redirect. lol. am I wrong?

you never answer my questions, well maybe a couple to try and satisfy me then you redirect. lol. am I wrong?

You never ask any good questions maybe or maybe yeah you are just wrong.

I remember that I was wrong one other time too, it was in the year 1987. remember that like it was yesterday.

remember that like it was yesterday.

you can't remember your own comment from an hour ago

so for some strange reason you don't like the Old West or Cowboys which is fine, what subjects do you like? what kind of posts would you like to see me do, more Amish stuff?
I'm always trying to figure out what to post about.

I'm always trying to figure out what to post about.

It don't matter what you post didn't you figure that out yet?

it matters to me, don't it matter to you? are you serious?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79