You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📚 📖📚 How to teach your child to read📚 📖📚

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Ooh thank you for sharing this @steemymama. My boy has been showing some interests in learning spellings and also which letters are for which words. He can spell some words but he can't really match the spelling of the words with the object itself. So I think he can't read yet. I am a tutor but I have not much idea how to get around elementary learning. He learns mostly from YouTube I guess and I only enhanced it by asking him some questions like what letter js this for, how to spell 'key'that sort of questions. This would be of great help, thank you!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @happycrazycon ! I'll do a post on sight words to follow up that might be useful to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62