You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you like or dislike about steemit

in #education6 years ago

Well thats a nice question :)

So what I like about Steemit:

  • Making new friends.
  • Getting rewarded for our content.
  • Learning about other countries and cultures.
  • Discovering our hidden Talents.

What i dont like about Steemit

  • The whales wars.
  • People upvoting their own comments and not upvoting other users.
  • Phishing and stealing accounts. (I will go a bit deep here! Peaple lost a lot of money, when their accounts were stolen. The money was transferred to Bittrex, while nobody could take action.)
  • Spam
Sort:  

Good points, I agree with your comments. Thanks and more success to you my dear one.

Thank you and enjoy your Weekend :)

I agree with you. I shared same thought as you have expressed in your comment. I have wrote some articles on how these problems can be solved.

I tried too, but seems like nobody is ready to solve these problems :(

Thanks for talking about phishing and stealing others accounts. It's a very big issue here.

Indeed it is :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50