The Big Question

in #education7 years ago

 I hope to make Super Soul Sunday my weekly reminder of how I play a part in the larger cosmos. Sometimes, when I feel bogged down by the stresses of the classroom, I find it helpful to find inspiration and motivation from others perspectives on the big picture. I find it fascinating to hear thoughts about the big questions, “Why are we here?” or “Is there a God?”. A few Sundays ago, author William Paul Young, discussed his book and movie, The Shack as well as his new book Lies We Believe About God.  I found his conversation with Oprah thought-provoking and soul-stirring. I can’t wait to read his books.  


“The movement towards wholeness is when the way of our being matches the truth of our being.” - Wm. Paul Young   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51