Hello. I am Gombbangsi.

in #education7 years ago (edited)

#1 My introduction

Hello. I am Gombbangsi.

Gombbangsi is a nickname given by my lovely wife.

In Korean, it means bear who likes bread.

Unlike the image of a bear, I'm not that fat.

I think I look like that in my wife.

I like bread. haha

#2 What happened yesterday

My younger brother called me yesterday.

"My brother! There is something called steamit. It's just right for you."

I took a look at the link that my brother sent me.

But I still do not know how it works.

Anyway, I joined.

#3 Concept

I know that if you do post activities, you will make virtual currency with this company.

I think of two things.

First, on what topic do I post?

Second, what will you do with the virtual money you earn?

I will discuss the details below.

4 Below

In fact, I teach children in elementary schools in Korea.

So I want to talk about Korea, education, and education in Korea. haha.

The virtual money that we earn is going to be used to carry out the education project.

Once you have earned money for a while, you want to buy a children's book.

I personally dream of making a small library.

More details will be shown next.

the End!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gombbangsi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45