Hello from the Global School!

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

This is our first post on Steemit. I hope you’ll enjoy reading it. =)

Who we are?


Monia.jpg
I’m Monika,17 year old. I’m live in Legnica,in Poland. However, before I moved there, I lived 16 years in a small town near Legnica where I started to be interested in photography. Photography has become my passion very fast. Since then, I wanted to learn how to take good pictures to make everyone happy and admire them. That's why after graduating from high school I decided to find a school in this direction. There, I began to look at my photo passion seriously and learn new things. Today I have already taken a few sessions and photo editing. It's still great to create new projects. Currently, I am a participant in the Erasmus + program, thanks to which I could go to Vienna together with my four friends to start practicing there my skills at the @globalschool.

My name is Justyna and I’m 16 years old. I from Poland and live in a small town near Legnica. I’m in the first year technical on the profile of photography and multimedia techniques. My school is in Legnica. I interested in photoghraphy by my grandfather, who since my childhood took me to the photo studio. I’m also interested in floristic and Korean music. I’m currently practicing in Vienna as part of the project Erasmus+. It’s good opportunity to improve my English and gain new photography experience. I feel that this will be the most interesting month of my life.
28722387_807607166094420_2079300975_n.png

Ps: Our accounts are not validated yet, so we decided already posting with the accounts of the project to not loose time as we have only 3 weeks together.

About the project...

Global school is a project organizing various actions that aim to help people develop their skills through professional practice. In the posts we’ll share with we will discover and explore the projects that we are currently working on and organized by the global school and @ccommons.art as well as publishing regularly reports of our activities.

Find more about the @globalschool and @generationeuropa:
http://generationeuropa.eu/
http://www.globalschool.xyz/

Thank you for reading our post, hope to see you in the next one as well as reply to your feedbacks!

Thanks again to all our new supporters and to @opt2o for hosting us at #HugInnVienna! When you upvote this post you are on the social impact investor list in the next publication.

28512073_10213607474974663_1681109209_n.png

Sort:  

hopefully your accounts will be validated soon, greatings and wellcome on Steemit! 🙂

Thank you so much :-) We also have such hopes and also greetings :-)

Awesome....welcome in creative commons art.....

Thank you :-)

You are welcome. 😃 Great post, thank you for mentioning your hosts. It was a pleasure for us to have you here. We wish you all the best! 🌟

Nice first post Monika and Justyna! I know it is not easy to jump in and it can be terrifying to make a first post even more not in your own language! Congratulation for making it and go over the fears! You made a great work. =)

Thank you so much :-) It's true what you wrote, but we sincerely hope that it will be much easier with each post.

I cant wait for each of your next post! Your writing is already good =)

Hello Justina & Monika 😃 Really nice first post and lovely pictures. We are looking forward to your next publications! ✨

Hello! Thank you so much. It's very nice :-)

You are welcome! :) Continue like that.

Congratulations @globalschool! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68