You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received Gifts for underprivileged kids from Australia ( @Girlbeforemirror )

I am so proud of your work this week my friend. You did it. Don't stop writing. Your words and your world is relevant.
@azizbd I chatted with @nnajmull about the importance of using her words and starting with what she knows and not worrying about starting with small posts. I am so happy to see her posts. 😊

Sort:  

yes i my friend your friend get huge very inspiration.. thanks you and your friend...

hi @nnajmull. কেমন আছেন? ভাই আপনার profile picture টা পরিবর্তন করে আপনার নিজের ছবি দিন। এতে আপনি কে তা সবাই বুঝতে পারবে। আর আপনি অনেক শ্রম দিচ্ছেন। আমি আশা করি আপনি সফল হবেন। নিজের লিখা ২ /৩ লাইন হলেও আপনি লিখতে থাকেন। আশা করি সবাই আপনাকে সাহায্য করবে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই

ji vaiya.
..vaiya ami steemit a khub hard work kori and try kori j steemit k kisu deyar jonne...vaiya amake apni help korben please..ami kisu korte cai...amr essa ami kisu na kisu korboi in sha allah
.

ha vai. Apni chaile @steemitbd er info dekhte paren jekhane facebook group er link ase. join korle onk bd people paben. ami o achi

vaiya kothai ata.. vaiya apnr fd id ta aktu deya jabe plz
.khub upoker hoto..

vaiya fb te group a form fill up korci
..akn kind join korai diyen.
☺☺☺

thank you for inspiring him and he is really trying hard here to get success and slowly he will get it one day. Will try to reach him so I can help giving Some idea. Thanks for the help

We talked about the importance of original content and starting to develop ideas. Sharing her world. And checking back, SHE DID IT. I'm so proud @nnajmull

I'm very confident that she will succeed. 😊

I hope so. and if he gets some help, lots of he have to offer on steemit.
Perhaps you are thinking it is a girl ? He have Bangladeshi Male name .
As his name and profile picture confused me, so I read his previous posts. May be his sister using it ? well I asked him about it. Also I manage a Bangladeshi steemit community. I will try to add him there.

https://steemit.com/life/@nnajmull/i-m-bsmratuians

I have seen some nice pictures from his university campus. this all are really nice.

I am also in support of this man/woman (!) I will help how I can. I see persistence and talent even if I do not understand everything. I gave a reference for @majes.tytyty to help with English skills. He is doing a wonderful job helping esl students improve over at his blog. Please send anyone you know from your country who wants to improve with English.

thank you all for check to my blog content.. really i am proud of it..thank you so much...✌✌✌

Hello again
I'm sorry if I confused everyone regarding gender. To be honest gender differences are not important to me, people are people. I wish you all the best @nnajmull. Keep doing your thing and steemon

its ok my friemd..but i am male.
i like this picture.
and select my profile.
Do i change my profile my friend...???

Hey Brother, This will be nice if you can change picture, also I am sure you can go so long. You can chat with me on https://www.steemit.chat/direct/azizbd for any help.
Also, did you use google translate ? https://translate.google.com.bd/ .

হেই ভাই, যদি আপনি ছবি পরিবর্তন করতে পারেন তবে এটি চমৎকার হবে আমি নিশ্চিত যে আপনি এত দিন যেতে পারেন। আপনি কোনও সাহায্যের জন্য https://www.steemit.chat/direct/azizbd- এ আমার সাথে চ্যাট করতে পারেন।
এছাড়াও, আপনি গুগল অনুবাদ ব্যবহার করেন নি? https://translate.google.com.bd/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48