You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received Gifts for underprivileged kids from Australia ( @Girlbeforemirror )

Thank you @azizbd. Next time we will be more specific with the things that are needed and useful. These are things chosen with my little one. We don't have a great circle of friends or extended family with Kids. I told him we were choosing presents for our friends in Bangladesh. He is very proud to send them to his friends.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to connect.
Xxxxxxxxx

Sort:  

These all looks really great. Give my best wishes to him and also I can't want to share the update about the allocation program. I am thinking not to give away all the gifts but to allocate the more specific ones and some keep at school to give as prize or award for their activities. Also some can be kept at school for using them in class activities.
Thank you dear.

You can do with them what ever works best for the school my friend. Prizes, presents, sell something and put the money towards something needed. It is all fine with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69