You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EDUCATION] The 10 worst reasons to go to school

in #education8 years ago

I homeschooled my older son in his later grades, including teaching him high school economics. It's one of the things I'm most proud of!

Sort:  

You should be! Sadly I will not be able to do it with my future kids, if I remain in Sweden that is.

How much time did it take you daily to homeschool your son? What did he do afterwards?

It took all morning, and maybe an hour or two into the afternoon. Once a week we went to a church where I taught an econ class to other homeschooled kids. He's in college now. At first he wanted to study programming, but then switched over to psychology. He's a firm ancap, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67