You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Homestead Library - THP vol. 4

Love Books, Mine all have dirt on them from holding them while seeking the value of the advice inside. I am currently building my medicinal wild plant library, I bought 2 books this summer at garage sales. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Would you recommend any of them?

yes but it is for plants native to Canada. Lone Pine Edible and Medicinal Plants in Canada Mackinnon Kershaw Arnason Owen Karst This book has amazing picture that trul help you to see the actual plant. I am a visual person so that helps. Alot of the book describe what it looks like but there are a million plants that all can look relatively the same. LOL in my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59